Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting All Star Sports Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to All Star Sports Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tomm 13 days ago

Rachel

I had a crew of 8 people for my sons 21st birthday. We had beer, appetizers, and sandwiches. EVERYTHING was perfect! Our waitress was GREAT! We will be back as we are regular customers at both locations. Very good food, fantastic enviroment, and the help is always SUPERB!

Maxwell about 1 month ago

Mahi Mahi Tacos

These tacos are so delicious! One of the best things on the menu. I've been here several times and tried several things on the menu but this is a hit.

Jonathan about 1 month ago

Philly Cheese Steak*

Delicious! The steak was amazing and the combination of the bread and cheese left my mouth watering. Ordered extra cheese and I was not disappointed. Will be ordering this again!

Gravity045gr about 2 months ago

All Star Club

Amazing food never disappointed great service

Jessica 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

I order this every time I visit. It's creamy and hands down the best buffalo chicken dip I've ever had. I used to think one of the bars up the hill had the best til I tried Allstars. Now it's a must!

Shawn 3 months ago

Cowboy Corn Bites

Better then listening to kid rock during a firework show. They are awesome!

Lbroderick628 3 months ago

Chicken Fingers

The wet Cajun sauce was absolutely incredible and as good as it was it was bested by the fantastic service we received from Brittani!!

Gibbson5 4 months ago

Fish Sandwich

Best fish sandwich

Lmarieholt078 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

It was the creamiest buffalo dippiest ever

Robquadxx2825 4 months ago

All Star Club

I foid is awesome. The bartenders are awesome and the owner is great man that does it all. Great place to eat and drink.

Stacey 4 months ago

Spinach & Artichoke Dip

The pita chips were incredible

Lindsay 5 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

One of my favorite wraps, add those delicious fries and your taste buds are sure to be satisfied.

Roseanne 5 months ago

All Star Club

Very good

Jtkacc10 5 months ago

Fish Sandwich

Great

Nrobb 5 months ago

All Star Club

Ordered the fish sandwich, it is the best in Pittsburgh and the French fries that come with it are homemade and golden.

Chris 5 months ago

Bleu Cheeseburger*

Burgers are always good at All Star - the bleu burger is my go to until the full menu is back.

Frank 6 months ago

Fish Sandwich

All the food was amazing.

Carollouise 6 months ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

Always the best.

Meghan 6 months ago

Steak Salad*

Absolutely delicious! The grilled onions and mushrooms make this and the steak is cooked to your liking.

Ppowers110 6 months ago

Quesadilla

The quesadilla with the BBQ pork is delicious!!!! The barbecue sauce is perfect! Loved it and would highly recommend it.

Ckfall01 27 days ago

All Star Club

Wonderful experience!!

Jonathan about 1 month ago

All Star Fries

The All Star fries are my go to. For the price you get way more than you paid for. I always have to share my order. The fries are covered in multiple layers of cheese and are unlike anything else around. Topped with bacon this will leave you more than satisfied.

Bob about 1 month ago

Steak and Ranch Hoagie

I love their hoagies! The bread is great and the meat is ample and cooked perfect. Also try the raspberry bbq wings. The wings are good and meaty with plenty of sauce. They are always perfectly cooked, not under done or too dry, just right. They have great happy hour specials and always rotate in good IPAs. The fridge also has some interesting can and bottle selections. The staff is nice and friendly.

Ronaldcambest 2 months ago

All Star Club

I thought this was just a sports bar and didn't expect much but I would call this a restaurant first and sports bar second. The food is a step above most, great portions and delicious. The staff are friendly and prompt. I highly recommend.

Jessica 2 months ago

Steak Salad*

This salad is my go to every time I come here! It's real steak on the salad cooked the way you want it. The portion is massive too. They also have the best ranch ever so make sure you get extra!

Seanperwin 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Absolutely delicious pizza and first time visit! Will definitely be back!

Pailplace 3 months ago

Buffalo Shrimp Salad

My salad was delicious. The shrimp were large and had a great texture. The vegetables were fresh. I had the ranch dressing which I understand is made fresh daily. I will be back for that salad again soon.

Shops0616 4 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

The Chicken Caesar Wrap was AWESOME! It came on a garlic wrap which tied together perfectly with the tang of the caesar dressing. Highly recommend with a side of fried for a great salty crunch. All Star is a great restaurant with kind staff and quick service to be able to get in and out for lunch bunch break without rushing. :-)

Ed 4 months ago

Pittsburgh Reuben

Every time I have been there, the servers and the food has been great. Jeff has been a fixture there and has always gone out of his way to say hello and check on things.

Scv95 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

The pizza was soooo good. My new favorite place for buff pizza! My kids liked their food as well and they are the most pickiest eaters ever, so that says a lot about the taste of the food! Thank you!

Bmorrison0830 4 months ago

Cheeseburger

The cheeseburger was delicious. It was cooked just as asked. It was very tasty, much better than most other restaurants. It came with fries, which also tasted very good.

Bellweather30 5 months ago

All Star Club

Buffalo chicken Salad Appetizer. Homemade Potatoes chips. Great staff. Food is delicious So glad They opened up

Sheryl 5 months ago

All Star Club

Love the food at the All Star! Never had a bad meal. We ordered takeout since we could not dine in yet and the food was just as good as if we were there. Looking forward to coming back to dine in!

Dmheffron 5 months ago

All Star Club

I had the bacon cheeseburger with coleslaw. My husband had a meatball sub and our friend had the fish dinner As always the food was delicious. The staff is the best. We were so happy to be back at our favorite restaurant

Lanningava01 5 months ago

Macaroni & Cheese

If you want your tastebuds to be hittin, order this Mac & cheese with a Yuengling ! Low key some of the best food around

Pauliep 5 months ago

Chicken Fingers

Excellent! Best chicken fingers! All the food is always great! Love All Star!

Podnard 6 months ago

Fish Sandwich

As always, the best in town. HUGE portion with great taste.

Chris 6 months ago

Crispy Chicken Wrap

We really enjoy Allstar, Staff is always so nice and the food is awesome!

Ppowers110 6 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak*

Big sandwich! Really good and filling. Loved it!

Menegon 6 months ago

Fish Sandwich

One of the best in the burgh. Great fried mushrooms and f.f ( fresh cut)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA