Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting All Star Sports Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to All Star Sports Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shawn 4 days ago

Cowboy Corn Bites

Better then listening to kid rock during a firework show. They are awesome!

Lbroderick628 13 days ago

Chicken Fingers

The wet Cajun sauce was absolutely incredible and as good as it was it was bested by the fantastic service we received from Brittani!!

Gibbson5 19 days ago

Fish Sandwich

Best fish sandwich

Lmarieholt078 20 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

It was the creamiest buffalo dippiest ever

Robquadxx2825 27 days ago

All Star Club

I foid is awesome. The bartenders are awesome and the owner is great man that does it all. Great place to eat and drink.

Stacey about 1 month ago

Spinach & Artichoke Dip

The pita chips were incredible

Lindsay about 2 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

One of my favorite wraps, add those delicious fries and your taste buds are sure to be satisfied.

Roseanne about 2 months ago

All Star Club

Very good

Jtkacc10 about 2 months ago

Fish Sandwich

Great

Nrobb 2 months ago

All Star Club

Ordered the fish sandwich, it is the best in Pittsburgh and the French fries that come with it are homemade and golden.

Chris 2 months ago

Bleu Cheeseburger*

Burgers are always good at All Star - the bleu burger is my go to until the full menu is back.

Frank 3 months ago

Fish Sandwich

All the food was amazing.

Carollouise 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

Always the best.

Meghan 3 months ago

Steak Salad*

Absolutely delicious! The grilled onions and mushrooms make this and the steak is cooked to your liking.

Ppowers110 3 months ago

Quesadilla

The quesadilla with the BBQ pork is delicious!!!! The barbecue sauce is perfect! Loved it and would highly recommend it.

Jeffreyhopkins2 3 months ago

Boneless Wings

Allstar's boneless wings are bomb. We come here all the time.

Paul 3 months ago

Wings

While I have been a huge fan of All-Star's burgers, I always got my wings from somewhere else. Recently I decided to give their wings a try and I was instantly mad at myself for not trying them earlier. They were amazing! Cooked perfectly and the sauce was awesome. Imagine how awesome it would be if Nicolas Cage set up a series of mirrors in a way that made it look like there were an infinite amount of mirrors then he stood in front of the mirrors and just whispered "Nicolas Cage" over and over until he fell asleep standing up. That is how awesome these wings are! Trust me, get the wings and you will see; then next time you see me on the street you will thank me over and over. And I will play it cool and tell you it was my pleasure.

Ppowers110 4 months ago

Fish Sandwich

Hubby ate this. He had been having cravings for your fish sandwich and he said it was spectacular. So very big too! Delicious!

Kortcreak 4 months ago

Chicken Philly

It is by far the best chicken philly! The bread is absolutely delicious! I could eat it everyday!

Rsgburke 4 months ago

Chicken Dinner

Excellent

Seanperwin 6 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Absolutely delicious pizza and first time visit! Will definitely be back!

Pailplace 16 days ago

Buffalo Shrimp Salad

My salad was delicious. The shrimp were large and had a great texture. The vegetables were fresh. I had the ranch dressing which I understand is made fresh daily. I will be back for that salad again soon.

Shops0616 20 days ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

The Chicken Caesar Wrap was AWESOME! It came on a garlic wrap which tied together perfectly with the tang of the caesar dressing. Highly recommend with a side of fried for a great salty crunch. All Star is a great restaurant with kind staff and quick service to be able to get in and out for lunch bunch break without rushing. :-)

Ed 21 days ago

Pittsburgh Reuben

Every time I have been there, the servers and the food has been great. Jeff has been a fixture there and has always gone out of his way to say hello and check on things.

Scv95 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

The pizza was soooo good. My new favorite place for buff pizza! My kids liked their food as well and they are the most pickiest eaters ever, so that says a lot about the taste of the food! Thank you!

Bmorrison0830 about 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

The cheeseburger was delicious. It was cooked just as asked. It was very tasty, much better than most other restaurants. It came with fries, which also tasted very good.

Bellweather30 about 2 months ago

All Star Club

Buffalo chicken Salad Appetizer. Homemade Potatoes chips. Great staff. Food is delicious So glad They opened up

Sheryl about 2 months ago

All Star Club

Love the food at the All Star! Never had a bad meal. We ordered takeout since we could not dine in yet and the food was just as good as if we were there. Looking forward to coming back to dine in!

Dmheffron 2 months ago

All Star Club

I had the bacon cheeseburger with coleslaw. My husband had a meatball sub and our friend had the fish dinner As always the food was delicious. The staff is the best. We were so happy to be back at our favorite restaurant

Lanningava01 2 months ago

Macaroni & Cheese

If you want your tastebuds to be hittin, order this Mac & cheese with a Yuengling ! Low key some of the best food around

Pauliep 2 months ago

Chicken Fingers

Excellent! Best chicken fingers! All the food is always great! Love All Star!

Podnard 3 months ago

Fish Sandwich

As always, the best in town. HUGE portion with great taste.

Chris 3 months ago

Crispy Chicken Wrap

We really enjoy Allstar, Staff is always so nice and the food is awesome!

Ppowers110 3 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak*

Big sandwich! Really good and filling. Loved it!

Menegon 3 months ago

Fish Sandwich

One of the best in the burgh. Great fried mushrooms and f.f ( fresh cut)

Emily 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

The best buffalo chicken dip! We get it every time

Acramer 4 months ago

Cheeseburger*

I get their cheeseburger almost once a week (grilled chicken wrap is great too!). Truly the best! Juicy and made to order temp on a soft bun with fries. Tough to beat. Actually ordering one now.

Ppowers110 4 months ago

Italian Hoagie

This was the biggest and best hoagie I have ever had. Loved the ciabatta bread it was on. I was only able to finish half of it it was so big. Of course the fries are always great too! I will order this again!

Hall 4 months ago

Wings

Wings hit the spot although the homemade chips topped the meal off superbly. You can always count on All Stars restaurant satisfying your hunger!

V 4 months ago

Mahi Mahi

I am gluten free and they always accommodate my needs and the food is always delicious. The service is always great!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA