Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting All Star Sports Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to All Star Sports Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

David about 2 months ago

Pierogis

All Stars for their pierogies, fish sandwich is better than great, and 4 cheese mac & cheese out of this world!!!! Every item I've ever had here has been award worthy!!!

Tgilb5171 3 months ago

Spinach & Artichoke Dip

The absolute BEST spinach dip I have ever had. It was served with warm pita bread. I brought out of state family members there just to try it. Hands down, the best!!

Ralph 3 months ago

Salmon Dinner

Wow, very good! Service on Saturday night and Tuesday was perfect!!! Thank you!!! Salmon dinner spot on!!! Keep up the hard work!!! Staying positive in this industry this day is not easy & not abundant!!! Some of us do appreciate it!!!

Alicia 3 months ago

Quesadilla

These are crazy thick and truly delicious. Can't go wrong with these bad boys

9wildcats1 3 months ago

Wings/Boneless

Food was good. Service was tremendous. Christie and Savannah were 8nvtedible. Will be back Friday nigjt.

Chelsea 3 months ago

The Pittsburgh Wrap*

This wrap is so yummy! I would definitely recommend it. Its pretty sizable too. The fresh cut fries were delicious as usual too.

Erik 3 months ago

Pittsburgh Reuben

I eat at All Star at minimum once a week and have done so for years. I would say that the PGH Reuben stands out on their menu for me. It is fresh and filled with all of the things that Pittsburghers like (including fries). Paired with one of their MANY beer selections this is a great meal for both lunch or dinner. My children share boneless wings, BBQ sauce on the side and large order of fresh cut fries and usually they won't share with me because they eat it ALL. All Star Sports Bar and Grill is awesome! I am never disappointed with my meal and during a time where inconsistency is common in the restaurant industry, All Star stays consistent!

Chelsea 3 months ago

Reuben

My co-worker and I both had Reubens with fries for lunch today. They were really yummy. The sandwiches are quite large, really filling. The fries were also fresh and crisp.

Alicia 3 months ago

Soft Pretzel Sticks

The pretzels are to die for my husband and I get them all the time. Best pretzel in Pittsburgh 👏 beer cheese is amazing too

Chelsea 3 months ago

Crispy Chicken Salad

Great Large sized salad. Very refreshing. Balsamic dressing was very good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA