Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting All Star Sports Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to All Star Sports Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stimaker1123 5 days ago

All Star Club

Loveeeee your wings, best flavors around! Would recommend any day

Kinneydt 16 days ago

Boneless Wings

We ordered our wings to go and they were still crispy and hot when we got home to eat them. They had the right amount of seasoning. We also had nacho balls and nachos. Everything was packaged separately for the nachos so they did not get soggy. The staff was very helpful as well!

Mgeis71 28 days ago

Rachel

THE best Rachel and fries that I've had maybe ever. It's fantastic and almost too much to finish in one sitting.

Diane 29 days ago

BBQ Cheddar Bacon Burger

Very good.

David about 1 month ago

The Pittsburgher*

First time our office had lunch ordered. Everyone was very happy with the food. 5 Star rating

Marionjean013 5 days ago

All Star Club

Stopped by and got fish sandwiches. They brought it out to my car. Was thankful for them doing that. Was delicious and really enjoyed the sandwiches. The owner was so nice . So pleasant. I would do that again.

Jenna 24 days ago

All Star Nachos

The owner is so nice and the food is delicious! One of my favorite places

Julia 28 days ago

Rachel

The Rachel is THE BEST I have ever had, and I have tried many! All of the food I have tried here is fantastic and the staff is super friendly and very accommodating!

Hall about 1 month ago

Homemade Potato Chips

The best Homemade Potato chips anywhere! I'm a frequent customer and almost every time I order their chips.

Delaney about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

This chicken sandwich was so good and the fries also were so good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA