Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting All Star Sports Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Frank 13 days ago

Fish Sandwich

All the food was amazing.

Carollouise 22 days ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

Always the best.

Meghan 26 days ago

Steak Salad*

Absolutely delicious! The grilled onions and mushrooms make this and the steak is cooked to your liking.

Ppowers110 27 days ago

Quesadilla

The quesadilla with the BBQ pork is delicious!!!! The barbecue sauce is perfect! Loved it and would highly recommend it.

Jeffreyhopkins2 28 days ago

Boneless Wings

Allstar's boneless wings are bomb. We come here all the time.

Paul about 1 month ago

Wings

While I have been a huge fan of All-Star's burgers, I always got my wings from somewhere else. Recently I decided to give their wings a try and I was instantly mad at myself for not trying them earlier. They were amazing! Cooked perfectly and the sauce was awesome. Imagine how awesome it would be if Nicolas Cage set up a series of mirrors in a way that made it look like there were an infinite amount of mirrors then he stood in front of the mirrors and just whispered "Nicolas Cage" over and over until he fell asleep standing up. That is how awesome these wings are! Trust me, get the wings and you will see; then next time you see me on the street you will thank me over and over. And I will play it cool and tell you it was my pleasure.

Ppowers110 about 1 month ago

Fish Sandwich

Hubby ate this. He had been having cravings for your fish sandwich and he said it was spectacular. So very big too! Delicious!

Kortcreak about 1 month ago

Chicken Philly

It is by far the best chicken philly! The bread is absolutely delicious! I could eat it everyday!

Rsgburke about 2 months ago

Chicken Dinner

Excellent

Nicholas523 2 months ago

Hot Banana Pepper Hoagie

This is by far the best sandwich on the menu! (Every other one is a close 2nd) Pair this with one of Curtis' soup creations and it's a winner every time!

Livj528 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

It was refreshing to have a dish during lent that was not fried fish.

Aa688606 3 months ago

Fish Tacos

The fish tacos are amazing! They are fresh and delicious. I would highly recommend.

Tracy 3 months ago

Charbroiled Chicken Breast

The grilled chicken sandwich was excellent. Chicken was tender and flavorful. Normally the fries are too but they were undercooked. First time ever that happened. My food was to go so I couldn't get new ones.

Rowene 3 months ago

All Star Nachos

Best PULLED Pork Nachos!! Sweet and Tangy and enough for a meal!

Crobinson82917 3 months ago

Salmon

Salmon was cooked great, rice was amazing as well.

Bri 3 months ago

Crispy Chicken Wrap

Food is always amazing, as well as the staff!

Tcarroll302000 4 months ago

Crispy Chicken Salad

Huge and delicious

Mquinn1364 4 months ago

The Pittsburgh Wrap*

Best thing on the menu, maybe tied with an order of wings. Add some Franks to spice it up a little bit. Perfect with a side of fresh cut fries.

Kouklaskidskorner 4 months ago

All Star Nachos

Awesome the best nachos ever!!

Mojo1258 4 months ago

Fish Sandwich

Love the fish sandwich. It's big and awesomesauce!!!

Podnard 20 days ago

Fish Sandwich

As always, the best in town. HUGE portion with great taste.

Chris 22 days ago

Crispy Chicken Wrap

We really enjoy Allstar, Staff is always so nice and the food is awesome!

Ppowers110 27 days ago

Philly Cheese Steak*

Big sandwich! Really good and filling. Loved it!

Menegon 27 days ago

Fish Sandwich

One of the best in the burgh. Great fried mushrooms and f.f ( fresh cut)

Emily 28 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

The best buffalo chicken dip! We get it every time

Acramer about 1 month ago

Cheeseburger*

I get their cheeseburger almost once a week (grilled chicken wrap is great too!). Truly the best! Juicy and made to order temp on a soft bun with fries. Tough to beat. Actually ordering one now.

Ppowers110 about 1 month ago

Italian Hoagie

This was the biggest and best hoagie I have ever had. Loved the ciabatta bread it was on. I was only able to finish half of it it was so big. Of course the fries are always great too! I will order this again!

Hall about 1 month ago

Wings

Wings hit the spot although the homemade chips topped the meal off superbly. You can always count on All Stars restaurant satisfying your hunger!

V about 2 months ago

Mahi Mahi

I am gluten free and they always accommodate my needs and the food is always delicious. The service is always great!

Bobbyc3232 2 months ago

Honey BBQ

Wings were cooked perfectly with a nice juicy warm center and a crunch on the outside

Thebbk 3 months ago

Meatball Hoagie

It was very delicious, could have used a little more sauce. The best meatball hoagie I've had in a long time.

Hundertmark227 3 months ago

Crispy Chicken Salad

Best Salad around

Chris 3 months ago

Three Pepper Burger*

The Three Pepper Burger is delicious. Burger cooked perfect with perfect amount is seasoning. My favorite sandwich on the menu!

Rowene 3 months ago

Steak Salad*

If you want an Steak Salad for a meal this is the place to go!!! You get an entire steak on top of your salad!!! It is delicious, cooked to your liking and topped with fresh veggies and fries!!!

Mramunno0401 3 months ago

Chicken, Bacon & Ranch Hoagie

This is for the Robinson location. I started coming here for happy hour with some friends. It's now become my place to go every week. Jeff who runs it is amazing!!!! The servers are so sweet and efficient!! Chicken Quesadillas are awesome!!!! I've now introduced some of my family to the place and they LOVE it!!! It's my new "Cheers"!!!!!

Sammyrose3344 4 months ago

Pulled Pork

Their food is amazing here. You can't get anything bad. It all is delicious. The pulled pork is the best I've ever had! Highly recommended!

Robinldybug 4 months ago

Mahi Mahi

The Mahi mahi fish tacos are amazing.

Jerry 4 months ago

All Star Burger*

The burgers are great. Always a go-to if you can't decide.

Ashleyd2897 4 months ago

Bison Burger*

It is difficult to find a good bison burger around here. And this was AMAZING. Perfectly cooked, with the best toppings. And the fries are to die for. Can't wait to have it again.

Shop7731 4 months ago

Fish Sandwich

Delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA