Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting All Star Sports Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to All Star Sports Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mrs about 1 month ago

Philly Cheese Steak*

Real steak and fresh greens makes this one of my top 2 places for a cheese steak!

Michaele 2 months ago

Quesadilla

Chicken quesadilla is definitely a favorite!

Lhammer090603 2 months ago

New York Strip Steak

The most FABULOUS melt in your mouth steak ive EVER had!!! And the service is bar none!!!! There is no better restaurant around and no better staff ANYWHERE!

Jarnold 2 months ago

Chicken Salad

This salad is so good

Kim 3 months ago

CBR Hoagie

This is the BEST sandwich I have ever had. This is my go to every time. The chicken and the bread are fresh, the bacon isn't fatty and the fries add a Pittsburgh spin.. It is AMAZING.

Anperkins1433 about 1 month ago

Italian Hoagie

Best Italian hoagie I have had. Plus the fries and ranch are the best

Pj 2 months ago

Fish Sandwich

They have great fish... found this place awhile back and added it to our rotation. Friend of mine loves the pulled pork. Service is great and they even carry Landshark! Bonus!!!

Mr 2 months ago

All Star Burger

Im visiting from FL on business and this place is perfectly set in the middle of a business/living community/ hotel district. Who ever set this place up is a genius. I can walk to the bar from the holiday inn which keeps the local law enforcement of my tale. The staff members are friendly, the service is fantastic and Ihave tried many different dishes and they are all good. I have been here on business for a month and I have visited the bar at least 15 times. Yes the convince and great atmosphere is worth it. Im originally from NY (Jet fan) but I love to see the DIE HARD STEELERS FANS flock to this place like a bug to a light. You guys rock! My warehouse is in Clinton and its a 30 minute drive but if I ever have to come back to Canonsburg I will pick the same hotel so that I can take advantage of the All star bar.

Marcia 3 months ago

Wings/Boneless

Buffalo chicken wings, celery with ranch dressing and a side order of pierogies. The best ever they were the bomb. That's in a good way a very good way. As a matter of fact I would say they are excellente'. The servers and the wait staff were awesome great personalities and very much attentive to our needs regarding food and drinks. I would give this a five star***** rating. And I would come back and dine here again. And I also love when they have the karaoke on the weekends when it's available.

Bruce 3 months ago

Steak Salad*

Best steak salad in Pittsburgh or anywhere else. The steak is tender and flavorful with the mushrooms adding a whole new dimension to a local favorite. Many good homemade dressings to choose from! Brutherford



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA